Laura VrbaniĆ

Laura VrbaniĆ

Landesobfrau

+43 664 5544685
laura.vrbanic@schuelerunion.at

Julian Haring

Julian Haring

Landesgeschäftsführer

+43 699 17225998
julian.haring@schuelerunion.at

Pascal Kettenhummer

Pascal Kettenhummer

AHS Landesschulsprecher

+43 660 4177640
pascal.kettenhummer@schuelerunion.at

Jakob Peischl

Jakob Peischl

BMHS Landesschulsprecher

+43 0660 4997949
jakob.peischl@schuelerunion.at

Gregor Pelzmann

Gregor Pelzmann

Social Media Referent

+43 650 4406851
gregor.pelzmann@schuelerunion.at

Anna Krems

Anna Krems

Finanzreferentin

+43 699 11081719
anna.krems@schuelerunion.at

David Pierre Mörz

David Pierre Mörz

stv. AHS Landesschulsprecher

+43 660 2861739
david.moerz@schueleruion.at

Cathrin Karner

Cathrin Karner

stv. BMHS Landesschulsprecherin

+43 660 5519448
cathrin.karner@schueleruinon.at

Daniel Heintz

Daniel Heintz

AHS Landesschülervertreter

+43 678 1218823
daniel.heintz@schuelerunion.at

Martin Maierhofer

Martin Maierhofer

BMHS Landesschülervertreter

+43 664 5176114
martin.maierhofer@schueleruion.at

Jakob Winter

Jakob Winter

BMHS Landesschülervertreter

+43 676 7273376
jakob.winter@schuelerunion.at

Cheyenne Jehesenko

Cheyenne Jehesenko

BS Bereichsleiterin

+43 676 6832268
cheyenne.jehesenko@schuelerunion.at